Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Compassionate Telemedicine

Medical Marijuana Doctor located in Austin, TX & Arlington, TX

66 total reviews

Compassionate Telemedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Telemedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was pretty east to upload all of my documents and simple to schedule my appt. I am super pleased with the process and the kindness from everyone.
David R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful and simple
Chase B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Quick and easy!
Miranda S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very knowledgeable and knows how to help
Adrienne T.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was extremely pleased with my appointment with Dr. Kendrick. She was informative, knowledgeable compassionate and a patient listener. I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Lance L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt confident in her knowledge of subject and understanding of my needs
Mike W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Today is my 133rd day of being in Dr. Kendrick's care. in short, my quality of life has significantly improved as the CBD/THC prescriptions have nearly eliminated the painful attacks due to my condition (attacks I've endured over all of my 76 years). The doc is easy to talk to and is quite an engaging conversationalist. I hope many more people will learn about the Texas CURT program and get relief as needed.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
There were several issues with the automated system and uploading supporting documentation (4 stars) but the Doctor and the process was swift and explained well. I would use the program again!
Omar A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great conversation
GAYLA M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Was really nice talking with Dr. Kendrick. She was very understanding of my health issue and the pain. I found her very easy to talk to and am really looking forward to being able to get some legal relief for my neuropathy. Thanks so very much!
Jerod A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional and explanatory
Carlisle W.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr. Hendricks is a masterful quide into the world of medical marijuana (CBD+THC) for chronic pain relief. Dr. Kendrick started my appointment by reviewing my completed Questionnaire, citing and discussing my ailments and medications. We had a lively discussion about frequency and intensity of pain related to ailments like peripheral neuropathy, gout, diabetes and Willis-Ekbom disease [RLS]. Dr. K determined that I am qualified under the Texas Compassionate-Use Program to receive low-THC cannabis to relieve my chronic pain from neuropathy.
Nancy ..
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Kendrick was wonderful to work with — professional, approachable and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!
John V.
Submitted 10/05/20
It was great to finally talk to a doctor about using marijuana to treat the spasms I get from my MS, to get to use it legally will be awesome. I highly recommend talking to her if you are suffering from MS symptoms so you can stop feeling like a criminal when you are using a medicine that helps so much.
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/22/20
I always get stressed out before talking with any doctor as I never know how they are going to act toward me. Many come in with their mind already made up against me, talk down to me and so many more negative things. With all that’s medically wrong with me I have to keep going. Very rarely does a doctor come along as caring as Dr. Allison Kendrick. She was so very nice, helpful, and understanding of my medical problems..... I really could go on and on about how amazing and good she was to me. If more doctors were as caring of their patients as she is it would be a better world. Thank you so much Dr. Kendrick for being so nice, helpful, caring and kind to me today. Wish I could find the perfect words to express my gratitude so I will simply say “Thank you”!
Mary D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Really good. She was very helpful.
Sarae J.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Kendrick is amazing. She listens and understands. She is very knowledgeable and does her best to help. I am so thankful for her and her patience as we take this journey together.
Forrest D.
Submitted 09/19/20
Outstanding
RANDY P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Kendrick is amazing at what she does! She has the best bedside manners ever and very understanding.. would recommend her 100%
Jennifer P.
Submitted 09/14/20
Wow. I had never done this before and she made me feel very comfortable. She listened and she explained. She gave me plenty of time to ask all the questions I wanted and answered each of them. I was truly impressed.