Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Compassionate Telemedicine

Medical Marijuana Doctor located in Austin, TX

35 total reviews

Compassionate Telemedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Telemedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough and professional.
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kendrick took the time to go over my medical issues and explain all of the treatment options. She is very thorough, and I am extremely satisfied with the treatments she prescribed to me.
Pierre B.
Submitted 08/23/21
My conversation with Dr. Kendrick was pleasant and informative. It’s comforting to know that she’ll be the one assisting me throughout this process.
Jax F.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was easy to sign up for an appointment and then upload the needed documents for the Dr. She was prepared for our visit and it went smoothly!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kendrick was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.
Elencia M.
Submitted 07/25/21
I’m really impressed with how relaxed and confidential Dr Kendrick made my appointment feel! Thank you so much!
P S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Experienced and compassionate care! Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about options.
Bradford B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kendrick took a great deal of time with me and explained everything very thoroughly. I was very relieved that she had taken the time to thoroughly review my medical history.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Kendrick was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Her process was extreamely easy and very short. I would recommend anyone needing assistance in her field to give her a try. I personally recommend her for anyone needing help in field.
Monique S.
Submitted 06/28/21
It was pretty east to upload all of my documents and simple to schedule my appt. I am super pleased with the process and the kindness from everyone.
David R.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpful and simple
Chase B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Quick and easy!
Miranda S.
Submitted 05/29/21
Very knowledgeable and knows how to help
Adrienne T.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was extremely pleased with my appointment with Dr. Kendrick. She was informative, knowledgeable compassionate and a patient listener. I feel very fortunate to have found her.
Lance L.
Submitted 05/12/21
Felt confident in her knowledge of subject and understanding of my needs
Mike W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Today is my 133rd day of being in Dr. Kendrick's care. in short, my quality of life has significantly improved as the CBD/THC prescriptions have nearly eliminated the painful attacks due to my condition (attacks I've endured over all of my 76 years). The doc is easy to talk to and is quite an engaging conversationalist. I hope many more people will learn about the Texas CURT program and get relief as needed.
Amanda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
There were several issues with the automated system and uploading supporting documentation (4 stars) but the Doctor and the process was swift and explained well. I would use the program again!
Omar A.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great conversation
GAYLA M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Was really nice talking with Dr. Kendrick. She was very understanding of my health issue and the pain. I found her very easy to talk to and am really looking forward to being able to get some legal relief for my neuropathy. Thanks so very much!
Jerod A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional and explanatory